Let the fun begin

Hello and welcome internet,

Since it’s my first blog post, I would like to give you a glimpse of what I intend to do in the future.

As we all know, talking about a programming language or technology like ASP.NET MVC in one single post is practically impossible, knowing that people normally struggle with books that extend 600+ pages (at least) just to start their programming journey in this domain.

Therefore I choose to use the divide and conquer strategy (I don’t know why but I like this sentence somehow) .  In other words, I’ll expose first and then try to divide/explain the concept I’ll post using different methods such as examples or demonstrations.

Of course, your comments and feedback will be my biggest support in this journey. I’m strongly counting on your critics to help my blogs become better and more efficient every time since we will be scratching the surface of some arduous technical topics.

That’s it for now, see you in my next post in which I’ll be talking about the birth of ASP.NET MVC 1.0 and its evolution through its different releases till MVC 5.2 at the time of writing of this post.

Till then take good care!

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑